Symphonic rock with folk
and gothic elements
to get yourself lost in:




Buy tracks by Eleanore & the Lost:

Preview in iTunes Bandcamp

Gigs



Eleanore & the Lost have been gigging to promote The Gift since Autumn 2016


Upcoming Gigs

The Brighton Centre Fri 6th Oct 2017

Past Gigs

The Big Picnic, Alexandra Gardens, Windsor Sat 23rd Sept 2017
Pentacle Drummers Solstice Summer Festival, Eastbourne (solo performance) Sat 17th Jun 2017 from 7pm
Bath Spa University Summer Ball Fri 2nd Jun 2017
The Boileroom, Guildford Sat 18th Mar 2017
The Underbelly, 11 Hoxton Square, London Wed 25th Jan 2017
Tales of Albion film premiere, The Hawth, Crawley Sun 11th Dec 2016
Cranleigh Arts Centre Sat 26th Nov 2016
The Firestation, Windsor Sat 29th Oct 2016
Battfest 9-11 Aug
Green Gathering Festival, Chepstow 1-4th Aug
Magical Camp, Worthing Fri/Sat 1st/2nd June
WWF 50th Anniversary Party, London 7/9th Nov
W/fest International, Croydon Sat 12th Nov
Windsor Festival (headline) Fri 30th Sep
Big Picnic, Alexandra Gdns, Windsor Sat 10th Sep 5pm
Crickfest, Kingsley (nr Bordon) Sat 27th Aug
Amplitude Festival, Oxfordshire event cancelled
Guilfest, Guildford slot cancelled
The Half Moon, Putney Wed 22nd Jun
Hurtwood Park Polo Club, Ewhurst Fri 17th Jun
Buskers' Picnic, Millmead, Guildford event cancelled
Magical Fairy Festival, Canterbury Mon 25th Apr
Boileroom, Guildford Thu 14th Apr 8.45pm
The Half Moon, Putney Tue 29th Mar 8pm
Cranleigh Arts Centre Sat 5th Mar 8pm
Babalou, Brixton Fri 25th Feb 8.10pm
The Ship Inn, Weybridge Thurs 17th Feb
The Star Inn, Guildford Sat 12th Feb 8pm
Cranleigh Festival of Ice Sat 20th Nov 4pm
Brooklands FM Sun 7th Nov 7-9pm
The Half Moon, Putney Tue 12th Oct


Home | About | News | Shop | Media | Shows | Sponsor Us | Contact